fivestar.jpeg

Our Team

RELIABLE
HONEST
EFFICIENT
EXPERIENCED
SKILLED
QUALIFIED
RESPONSIVE
Glass Buildings
Tiffany Bell

Agency

Owner

Tiffany Bell, x114 

tiffany@asbagent.com

Robert Russi

Agency

Owner

Robert Russi

rrussi@asbagent.com

Renee Renati

Commission Questions

Renee Renati, x108

renee@asbagent.com

Linda Huddleston

Business Development

Linda Huddleston, x109

linda@asbagent.com

Luanne Kidder

Personal Lines

Luanne Kidder, x101 

luanne@asbagent.com

Wendy Bertolini

Personal Lines

Wendy Bertolini, x106

wendy@asbagent.com

Maria Armas

Personal Lines

Maria Armas, x112

maria@asbagent.com

Untitled_edited_edited.jpg

Personal Lines

Lisa Charbonneau, x116

lisa@asbagent.com

Michelle Miller

Personal Lines

Michelle Miller, x104 

michelle@asbagent.com

Kelly Barbieri

Personal Lines

Kelly Barbieri, x115

kelly@asbagent.com

Alicia_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Personal Lines

Alicia Silvas, x117

alicia@asbagent.com

Vickie Loring

Personal Lines

Vickie Loring, x105

vickie@asbagent.com

Mollie Caldwell

Commercial Lines

Mollie Caldwell, x100

mollie@asbagent.com

Kimberly_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Commercial Lines

Kimberly Taylor, x111

kimberly@asbagent.com

Natalie Savage

Commercial Lines

Natalie Savage, x105

natalie@asbagent.com

Jill Gigliotti

Processing

Jill Gigliotti, x110

jill@asbagent.com

Neely (2)_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Processing

Neely Raven, x103

neely@asbagent.com