Contact Us Today : 800-232-3622

Personal Lines: New Business, EzLynx

Michelle Miller, x104 

michelle@asbagent.com

Agency Owner

Tiffany Bell, x114 

tiffany@asbagent.com

Agency Owner

Robert Russi

rrussi@asbagent.com

Declaration pg requests/copies of completed endorsements

Penny Bianco, x102

penny@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: New Business, EzLynx

Tina Clementino, x101

tina@asbagent.com

Commission Questions

Renee Renati, x108

renee@asbagent.com

Evidence of Insurance Requests

Jill Gigliotti, x110

jill@asbagent.com

Commercial Lines: Existing Business

Kimberly Taylor, x111

kimberly@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: Existing Business, L-Z

Wendy Bertolini, x106

wendy@asbagent.com

Our Team

Commercial Lines: New Business

Mollie Caldwell, x100 

mollie@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: Existing Business, A-K

Kim Strieter, x116 

kstrieter@asbagent.com

Commercial Lines: New Business

Melissa Martinoni x107

melissa@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: New Business, High Value 1.5m+

Kelly Barbieri, x115

kelly@asbagent.com

Special Projects

Vickie Loring, x105

vickie@asbagent.com

Declaration pg requests/copies of completed endorsements

Neely Raven, x103

neely@asbagent.com