Commercial Lines: Existing Business

Kimberly Taylor, x111

kimberly@asbagent.com



Commission Questions

Renee Renati, x108

renee@asbagent.com

Processing

Chubb/CSE/Hartford/

Kemper/NPC/Safeco

Neely Raven, x103

neely@asbagent.com

Commercial Lines: New Business

Melissa Martinoni, x107

melissa@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: New Business, High Value 1.5m+

Kelly Barbieri, x115

kelly@asbagent.com

Contact Us Today : 800-232-3622

Personal Lines: Existing Business, L-Z

Wendy Bertolini, x106

wendy@asbagent.com

Special Projects
Jill Gigliotti, x1110
jill@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: Existing Business, A-K

Luanne Kidder, x101 

luanne@asbagent.com

Commercial Lines: New Business

Mollie Caldwell, x100

mollie@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: Bind Requests
Cristen Garner , x113 
cristen@asbagent.com
  

Personal Lines: New Business, EzLynx

Alicia Silvas, x117

alicia@asbagent.com


Change Requests/EOI


Personal Lines: New Business, EzLynx

Michelle Miller, x104 

michelle@asbagent.com

Personal Lines: New Business, EzLynx

Rachel Fletcher, x112

rachel@asbagent.com

Processing

ACE/AIG/Allied/NatGen/Travelers/QBE

Penny Bianco, x102

penny@asbagent.com

Agency Owner

Tiffany Bell, x114 

tiffany@asbagent.com

Special Projects

Vickie Loring, x105

vickie@asbagent.com

Agency Owner

Robert Russi

rrussi@asbagent.com

Our Team